Thank you, I’ll come again

wut is it? A shoot I did with my friend Awol Erizku in his studio for his tumlbr Thank You Come Again. It was so fun, but so sad considering it was his second to last day in his NYC studio before heading off to grad school at…Yale. Did I mention he is a ridiculously talented artist? Awol had a very successful show this summer at Hasted Kraeutler gallery in Chelsea, the mecca for contemporary art dealers in New York… and he is only 24.

So Awol, Thank you, I will come again…

(Shirt- J Brand, Jeans- J Brand- Shoes- Sacha, Sun Glasses- Cutler an Gross)

One response to “Thank you, I’ll come again

  1. Hey lovely from a girlyreader keep up the awe inspiring posts

Leave a Reply

