I am so ready to wear

wut is it? my favorite pieces from the fall’12 Ready to Wear collection by J Brand I can’t wait own. The designer Donald Oliver delivered an absolute vision for the brand this fall. I was truly stunned when I first laid eyes on the leather, fur, washed silk, crushed velvet, uneven hems, zipper details and more… it was beyond what I expected J Brand to produce in only its 2nd season of clothing. My dad is a visionary, and its one damn good vision he is creating with his team…

Fall’12 video… the ending gives me chills

Ready to Wear Fall 2012 from J Brand on Vimeo.

Highlights

Gallery of all my favorites, click to view

To see the full Ready to Wear collection click here 

Leave a Reply

