From Day to Point

wut is it? My new-found love for the classic pointed toe shoe. A great pointed toe pump will take you flawlessly from a day at the office to a night out for dinner or drinks. I still love me a good chunky wedge, but these sleek pointed heals take up less space in your bag. 

These are looks I shot on my roof of day outfits that can be dressed up by a great pointed toe. I am predicting a come back of the pointed toe this fall…

(Jacket: Aritzia, Tank: Vintage, Jeans: J Brand, Shoes: Complot from Argentina)

(Shoes: Manolo Blahnik)

(Jacket & T-shirt: J Brand Ready to Wear, Jeans: J Brand, Shoes: Paul Smith)

(Shoes: Sacha from Beacon’s Closet)

(Jacket: Christopher Kane, Sweater: J Brand Ready to Wear, Jeans: J Brand, Shoes: Dr. Martins)

Thank you Nathaniel Thein-Nhan Dam for the sweet photos

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 responses to “From Day to Point

  1. SASH!! The tipped shoes are gangster……… Well Done.

  2. I Love your blog! So incredibly cute. Hope to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

