Big Brows and I’m Back

Big eye brows are back, and so am I. I know I have been on hiatus, school happened, life happened, traveling happened,  but it is time I get back to what I do best…

Thick beautiful eyebrows started their come back a few years ago, and thankfully for full eyebrow girls like me, it was a lasting trend. Years of over-plucking my eyebrows in reaction to being teased for the caterpillars on my forehead were over.

Tom Ford’s Fall’12 catalogue is filled with sexy eyebrow goddesses… but the clothes are lacking, or maybe it is the styling, too much leather on leather. 

In the Hamptons this past weekend, protecting my eyebrows from the sun.

2 responses to “Big Brows and I’m Back

  1. Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet.
    xoxo Uncle

  2. careful, your eyebrows look a bit burned- love your fashion point of view! dad

Leave a Reply

