Some Sugar for Kane

wut is it? My love for Christopher Kane, the Scottish 
designer from London. He started his label in 2006 
with his sister Tammy Kane, who runs the financial 
side. His prints, if you haven't seen, are on some next 
level status. His creativity is what fashion needs right 
now. He is not over the top; for his fall collection he 
perfectly blends classic silhouettes, with extremely 
clever details. His clothes are wearable by anyone in 
my opinion, and if I had the chance I would feel so 
with it, and on some next level....

Some fall'11 runway shots I give serious sugar to

These are some of his T's, so soft, so cool, so affordable. 
My dad gave me the blue one below because J Brand is 
doing a collaboration with Kane in the fall; I literally 
wore it for a week straight.

Can't wait to see K Brand...
Leave a Reply

