New News

I just discovered one of my favorite Argentine clothing
companies, Trosman, is available in American stores. In both
my cities...
New york: Atrium, Curve, Dernier Cri.
Los Angeles: Curve, H Lorenzo, Neman Marcus
as well as others... I am happy to see some American support
and these are great stores, who have smart buyers...
I trust them to have selected well from the collection

The better news is Trosman can be found in my favorite
designer boutique in Paris, France....L'eclaireur...check
out the website, they have the best selection of any store
I have yet to encounter.....

Trosman Spring add Campaign

For more worldwide stores carrying Trosman click here
Fore more images of the clothing click here to view
an earlier post
Leave a Reply

