Isabel Marant….

She is one of my favorite designers. I fell in love with her
when I was in Paris for fashion week March 2009 with my 
pops, he took me for my birthday, best present ever. I 
remember going into her store and thinking "why did I not 
discover her before...For the first time a designers 
collection really spoke to me, it was weird, I felt I 
connected to her clothing.
Here are some of my favorites from fall

To see more from her fall collection in stores now click here
One response to “Isabel Marant….

  1. I’m a HUGE Isabel Marant fan! Those sequin pants/everything. To. Die. For.

    xx.M

Leave a Reply

