Long Obsession

I am all about the long skirts and dresses for Fall...Spring...
always. They are so elegant, but for Fall you know I love 
grunge, so here is how I wear some of my long pieces. My
brother, who is an Orthodox Jew, just got engaged, so of 
course so is my future sister-in-law. I dedicate this shoot 
to her and her sisters because I want to show fashion is not
limited for anyone, and even Orthodox Jews can look bad ass.
.......Mazel Tov

(Dress: Good Will, Sweater: Top Shop, Hat: forever 21, 
Boots: All Saints)

(Jacket: H&M, Skirt: Enza Costa, Tank: L'agence)

(Jacket: L'agence, Skirt: What Goes Around Comes Around 
Vintage, Tank: L'agence)
Photo credit: Shana Tauber
Here are some beautiful long pieces from the Ralph Lauren
spring 11' runway

 

One response to “Long Obsession

  1. TOTALLY into the maxis! Great shots and great skirts!
    Congrats to your brother and MY G-D I LOVED Ralph’s SS11 Collection! The elongated silhouettes and the western vibe, to die for!

    xx.
    M

Leave a Reply

