Spring 11 fashion week

The C's
Charlotte Ronson.....one of my favorite shows....love the 
feminine twist of the 90's grunge, the floor length floral's, 
and everyone who knows me knows I was all about the 
chunkysocks and heals throughout winter onto spring and
summer, and to this day

Christian Cota...another CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund nominee. 
I like his prints, and the clothes flow beautifully

Cushnie et Ochs...this is a young line designed by Carly 
Cushnie and Michelle Ochs....I love their darker spin on 
spring, the patchwork sheer tops are fantastic... and the 
dresses are stunning.

(Notice the 3 inch spikes in the heals.....)
I am liking all the neutral and black I am seeing throughout
the collections. Also I am giving up doing it alphabetically, 
and the next post will be of the rest of my favorites, its to 
much work to do them all....
One response to “Spring 11 fashion week

  1. I LOVE CHRISTIAN COTA!
    Always one of my favorite shows! Was so sad I missed that one this fashion week so thanks for the images :)

    xx.M

Leave a Reply

