LBJ

wut is it? The Little Black Jumper. If your a girl like me
party dresses are not really your thing, so when I have to
 get dressed up my L'agence jumper is my go to. This is my 
replacement staple for the little black dress. Sometimes its 
not about wearing the latest "It" item when you go out, its 
taking a simple item, and accessorizing it with your 
own taste.

(L'agence silk jumper, J Brand denim jacket, Alexander 
Wang spring 09' shoes)
A flirty summer outfit, perfect for a Sunday afternoon party, 
and then out that night.

 


(Zara boyfriend Blazer, Aldo shoes)
If I have to be more formal a black blazer never fails and 
keeping on my daily essentials helps me personally feel 
more comfortable. Electric blue might have been big for
 last fall, but I still rep it, its a great color that makes a 
statement without overdoing it.
(Pics credits: Tesa Matyas)

 

2 responses to “LBJ

  1. maybe i can get a shout out since i bought that jacket for you lil sis… honestly best blog ever… you are georgous…..

  2. U look Fab

Leave a Reply

