Daily Essentials

wut are they? These are the daily essentials that make up my
personal style. Everyone has daily essentials, they just
might not realize it, so ask yourself, what are mine?

feather earring: ring my aunt got me in Nashville: my new 
awesome ring my mom got me in Israel! it's an old Israeli 
coin, so amazing. My friendship belt ring with Danica, and
the last two rings are soho street finds.


Leather bracelet
The rings usually tend to rotate, but these are some things
that make up my style.
Leave a Reply

